You in:

About us

CHINA-WEIDON.COM

Shanghai Weidong office turniture Co.,Ltd is located in the front of the gold montanic which in shanghai beach.in the pace with entry of WTO&the success of exhibition trade fair.Weidong enterprise was so positive that invested thousands of capital in rebuilding of the comprehensive factory. Which with 12000M2 and the normal green factory which with 3000M2.Meanwhile weidong also invested capital for advanced equipments of furniture manufactory.Gather with ten of mid and high level technological talents and hundreds of qualified productive workers.Depend on excellent productive assembly line.Large producescale and perfct enter-prise management which played important role in the manufactory industry.


Weidong enterprise is managing with weries of office furniture、hotel furniture、highschool teaching furniture.Furhtermore there are a group of professional designers.The good service which from measure design to delivevry and installation has provide an comtortable envoroment for our customers.


Quality is the guarantee of the cerfidence. In the long term,Weidong enterprise value the importance of goods quality.In order to mdentify the goods quality.So many cheeking points have been set up in every different circle.From the raw material import to the product export We make the strict cheeking system.


Our company have the honor to win the international normal authentication of document and certificate management quality administration system of RAB company in USA


We appreciate to all class of leaders and friends who have surprtde the Weidong enterprise. And we sincerily invite domestic and overseas businessman come here and cood-erate whth our company.

gsjj_1.jpg

滬公網安備 31011402001244號

在线观看网址最新电影

您的位置:

推薦產品
Related Companies

公司簡介

CHINA-WEIDON.COM

  上海衛東辦公家具有限公司位于上海市海濱的金山錢圩工業園區。步入二十一世紀,隨著中國加入世貿組織以及上海申博成功,衛東企業厚積而薄發,投入上千萬的資金,二次創業,重新規劃。一座占地面積18000平方米,12000平方米的綜合廠房、3000平方米綠化的標準廠區,已經落成。并投入資金,引進先進的家具制造業的進口設備,聚集了數十名中高級技術人才和上百名操作嫻熟的員工。憑借先進的生產流水線,較大的生產規模及完善的企業管理,在家具制造行業占領一席之地。


  衛東企業生產系列辦公家具、賓館家具、餐廳家具、高中院校的教學家具,并配備精銳的專業銷售隊伍及設計人員,從客戶的現場測量規劃、設計、并送貨、安裝一系列優質服務,為廣大顧客提供一個舒適的辦公環境。


  質量是信心的保證!一向以來,衛東企業非常注重產品品質的重要性。為保證品質,在公司內部各環節,設定多重檢驗關口。從原材料的進庫到成品的出倉,都實行嚴格的檢驗,力求達到質量更好,并以完善的售后服務使客戶絕無后顧之憂。


  本公司自獲得美國RAB公司ISO9001+ISO14001質量環境管理體系國際標準認證,啟動了衛東企業二次創業計劃。


  借此向各界領導及朋友對衛東企業的支持表示感謝,并真誠邀請各級領導及海內外客商來光臨我公司指導、合作!


gsjj_1.jpg

滬公網安備 31011402001244號

在线观看网址最新电影